blatantnerdery:

jaegerdelta:

octopusheart:

feelingswithbrandy:

ms-kawaiisammy:

bluedogeyes:

Zephyr (Faith Herbert) is a psiot with the power of flight. She is a member of Peter Stanchek’s Renegades and often acts as the moral compass of the team.

She’s so cute and positive and she’s such a sweetheart

Oh my god????

My chest just got so tight and I think I’m going to cry she looks like me

A FAT SUPERHEROINE OH MY GOD LET ME LOVE YOU IM GONNA CRY TOO

Crying. This is why representation is so important. Representation of all kinds. Also she’s perf and I love her forever even though I just heard of her for the first time.

Leave a Reply

