pokemonmasterkimba:

I spent more time figuring out the teams than I should have. There are more than a few nuggets in there, I hope you enjoy them all.

These are not made from scratch. All bases are from the Pokemon game series. I just edited them. Some more heavily than others…. xD

I didn’t want to include obvious spoilers… which is why a certain person’s name here is what it is. lol Knowing spoilers, though, you can enjoy certain pokemon selections more than someone who hasn’t read the manga. 🙂 I just wanted to respect those who haven’t made it that far, though!

Inspired by

Edit 6/4

Switched some ‘mon around because I accidentally mixed a few up when putting this together… ^__^; Also, yes, Marco has half a team… 😛 It’s the number one comment on this and while I love feedback, there’s a lot more interesting stuff going on within the teams if you look close enough! 🙂

Leave a Reply

