animeboyhostclub:

elliotthezubat:

animeboyhostclub:

elliotthezubat:

animeboyhostclub:

:

image

“Hello.”

image

“I’m sorry, your name is Stocking? and you are an Angel? What would an Angel want with a Grim Reaper?”

image

“Probably. I don’t have any other guys tonight. And they can always call me back if they need me.” *Offers a hand* “So do you want to walk or do you want me to carry you on my flying skateboard?”

she chuckled. “carry me away, fly-boy~” she grinned.

image

“Hmm. All right. Hang on tight.” *Leans down and scoops you up in his arms as a skateboard appears under his feet. Then he shoots into the sky.*

“woah!” she was quite surprised, but she felt safe with him. it almost felt like a dream.

image

*His arms tight around you* “Are you all right? Don’t let go of me okay?”

she nods. soon, she can see the estate. “ah, down there.

Leave a Reply

